List of Countries in South America

Discipline: Political Science

Name - Capital

Argentina - Buenos Aires

Bolivia - La Paz and Sucre

Brazil - Brasília

ChileJ - Santiago

Colombia - Bogotá

Ecuador - Quito

Falkland Islands - (Territory of the UK) Stanley

French Guiana - (Overseas Region of France) Cayenne

Guyana - Georgetown

Paraguay - Asunción

Peru - Lima

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands - (Territory of the UK) King Edward Point

Suriname - Paramaribo

Uruguay - Montevideo

Venezuela - Caracas


Facebook Twitter